weddings

Weddings in the Czech Republic - the romance and comfort

All couples who decide to get married, spend a day dream wedding in special circumstances. We will arrange for you a wedding in Prague, in the elegant old town, where a lot of places to make a beautiful celebration. Our company is engaged in organizing weddings in castles, palaces and gardens , fully ensuring the whole event : provide comfortable transport , prepare documents , book hotel rooms, help get insurance and visas , as well as share useful information about choosing restaurants .

At the wedding ceremony and a wedding trip we provide experienced photographers and videographers with special equipment to shoot high-quality photos and movies. You can order services florists , stylists and makeup artists .

We serve not only the young couple, but also their guests , which can be only two , and maybe a few hundred people .

After the official ceremony we hold a banquet with the master of ceremonies , professional musicians and artists , and ride young luxurious carriages, arrange fireworks and fire shows .

By special request , we are preparing a hotel room for the wedding night , adorning it with fragrant rose petals , bright balloons , candles and beautiful bouquets of flowers. As a gift the bride and groom get champagne.

Many young couples bought both wedding and honeymoon , during which we conduct individual tours of the Czech Republic and neighboring states.

People also turn to us, when the couples want to enter into a formal marriage in the Czech Republic , as well as those who decided to make a symbolic wedding.

Official wedding in Prague

Our company has the right to conduct official wedding in Prague , after which the couple easily legalize documents to the competent authorities at the place of permanent residence.

We are fully engaged in all organizational issues , prepare the necessary documents , including a translation of " marriage certificate " into Russian , paying state taxes, wedding coordinator and provide a sworn translator , select music ceremony. If necessary, we provide the attendance of witnesses at the wedding.

For each pair we make individual scenario wedding day , where transfer service is provided to confirm the police you can legally stay in the Czech Republic , also the registrar and the place of the ceremony. For trips we offer comfortable transport of our company, including cars Mercedes E class.

Wedding in Orthodox church in Prague

For those who are formally concluded marriage , we can arrange a wedding in an Orthodox church . For every couple we provide a coordinator who helps at every stage of the event.

Symbolic wedding in Prague

We are often approached by people who want to arrange a wedding in the Czech Republic, but for one reason or another can not prepare the documents . For them, we also hold a wedding celebration , the only difference consists in the fact that no official documents are signed with the registry office in Prague.

Symbolic ceremony also bought a wedding anniversary , including the date Pink, Silver or Golden wedding.

Проведение свадеб

Свадьбы в Чехии – романтика и комфорт

Все влюбленные пары, решившие пожениться, мечтают провести день свадьбы в особой обстановке. Мы устроим для вас свадьбу в Праге, старинном элегантном городе, где много прекрасных мест для проведения красивого торжества. Наша компания занимается организацией и проведением свадеб в замках, дворцах и садах, полностью обеспечивая все мероприятие: предоставляем комфортабельный транспорт, оформляем документы, бронируем номера в отелях, помогаем получить страховые полиса и визы, а также делимся полезной информацией о выборе ресторанов.

На церемонию бракосочетания и свадебную прогулку мы предоставляем опытных фотографов и видеооператоров со специальным оборудованием для съемок высококачественных фотографий и фильмов. У нас можно заказать услуги флористов, стилистов и визажистов.

Мы обслуживаем не только молодые пары, но и их гостей, которых может быть только двое, а может и несколько сотен человек.

После официальной церемонии мы проводим праздничный банкет с тамадой, профессиональными музыкантами и артистами, катаем молодых в роскошных каретах, устраиваем фейерверки и огненные шоу.

По особому заказу мы готовим номер в отеле для брачной ночи, украшая его благоухающими лепестками роз, яркими воздушными шарами, свечами и великолепными букетами цветов. В подарок новобрачные получают шампанское.

Многие молодые пары одновременно заказывают свадьбу и медовый месяц, во время которого мы проводим индивидуальные экскурсии по Чехии и соседним государствам.

К нам обращаются пары, которые хотят заключить официальный брак на территории Чехии, а также и те, кто решил устроить символическую свадьбу.

 

Официальная свадьба в Праге

Наша компания имеет право проводить официальные свадьбы в Праге, после чего молодожены без затруднений легализуют документы в компетентных органах по месту постоянного проживания.

Мы полностью занимаемся всеми организационными вопросами, готовим необходимые документы, в том числе переводим «Свидетельство о браке» на русский язык, оплачиваем госпошлины, предоставляем свадебного координатора и присяжного переводчика, подбираем музыкальное сопровождение церемонии бракосочетания. При необходимости мы обеспечиваем присутствие свидетелей на свадьбе.

Для каждой пары мы составляем индивидуальный сценарий свадебного дня, где обязательно предусмотрен трансфер в полицию для подтверждения легального пребывания в Чехии, в ЗАГС и на место церемонии. Для поездок предоставляется специальный комфортабельный транспорт нашей компании, в том числе автомобили Mercedes E class.


Венчание в православном храме Праги

Для тех, кто официально заключил брак, мы можем организовать венчание в православном храме. Для каждой супружеской пары мы предоставляем координатора, который помогает на каждом этапе мероприятия.


Символическая свадьба в Праге

К нам часто обращаются люди, которые хотят устроить свадьбу в Чехии, но по тем или иным причинам не могут подготовить документы. Для них мы тоже проводим свадебное торжество, единственное отличие которого состоит в том, что не подписываются официальные документы в органах ЗАГС Праги.

Символические церемонии также заказывают на годовщину свадьбы, в том числе в дату Розовой, Серебряной или Золотой свадьбы.