organization of events

Professional activities organization

If you want to have a family celebration, please the child by event or holiday you plane the corporate , please contact to us - our company provides services for organizing events of any size and format.

For holding children's parties , corporate party or a formal dinner we will offer you different places , and you choose the appropriate ones . This may be not only the traditional cafe or restaurant , but also a historic castle , where we will arrange it with restaurant service . Authentic decor give a special charm to the whole event on the stage and in the hall.

In discussing the program, we offer several options for formal and informal parts. Gala lunch or dinner can be held as a banquet or buffet, we also organize coffee breaks . To an attractive program we invite artists of different genres and organize entertainment shows. Among the most popular of them are the fire show , snake show , fireworks and archery .

Birthdays and anniversaries

Birthday (especially anniversary! ) - It's a great opportunity to meet with friends, invite relatives and colleagues , but the compact size of modern apartments and proximity of any innocent neighbors do not allow fun from the heart . Celebrate with panache in a restaurant or cafe ! And maybe you decide to arrange fun in the ancient castle ? Nothing is impossible . At children's parties , we invite clowns and magicians .

Conferences, symposia

When business events of any scale , we select meeting rooms at hotels or business centers with all necessary equipment and services, including projectors, microphones , translation systems and Wi-Fi. During breaks organize coffee breaks .

Corporate celebrations

Each company has to celebrate important dates and other holidays , such as Christmas and New Year . People turn to us for orders rooms in restaurants and cafes , and organizations providing catering holiday programs with fireworks, fire show and performances by professional artists .

Stag and hen parties

We offer different options for celebrating stag and hen parties , such as a trip to several nightclubs in the program that there is a strip . However, we often develop individual programs for hero of the occasion and his friends. We will certainly take into account all the wishes and connect all its capabilities to transform the whole evening or night in a memorable and exciting show.

Организация мероприятий

Профессиональная организация мероприятий

Если вы хотите устроить семейное торжество, порадовать ребенка детским праздником или у вас намечается корпоратив, то обращайтесь – наша компания оказывает услуги по организации мероприятий любого масштаба и формата.

Для проведения детского праздника, корпоративной вечеринки или торжественного ужина мы вам предложим разные места, а вы выберете понравившееся и подходящее по стоимости. Это может быть не только традиционное кафе или ресторан, но и исторический замок, где мы организуем выезд с ресторанным обслуживанием. Аутентичные декорации придают особый шарм всему происходящему на сцене и в зале.

При обсуждении программы мы предлагаем несколько вариантов официальной и неофициальной частей. Торжественный обед или ужин может проходить как банкет или фуршет, также мы организуем кофе-брейки. Для увеселительной программы мы приглашаем артистов разных жанров и организуем зрелищные шоу. Среди самых популярных из них следует отметить фаер-шоу, шоу змей, фейерверки и стрельбу из луков.

 

Дни рождения и юбилеи

День рождения (тем более юбилей!) – это отличный повод встретиться с друзьями, пригласить родственников и коллег, однако компактные размеры современных квартир и близость ни в чем не повинных соседей не позволяют повеселиться от души. Празднуйте с размахом в ресторане или кафе! А, может быть, вы решите устроить веселье в старинном замке? Нет ничего невозможного. На детские праздники мы приглашаем клоунов и фокусников.

 

Конференции, симпозиумы

При организации деловых мероприятий любого масштаба мы подбираем конференц-залы при отелях или бизнес-центрах со всем нужным оборудованием и услугами, включая проекторы, микрофоны, системы перевода и Wi-Fi. В перерывах организуем кофе-брейки.

 

Корпоративные торжества

В каждой компании принято отмечать важные даты и другие праздники, например, Новый год и Рождество. К нам обращаются для заказов залов в ресторанах и кафе, обеспечении кайтеринга и организации праздничных программ с фейерверками, огненным шоу и выступлением профессиональных артистов.

 

Мальчишники и девичники

Мы предлагаем разные варианты празднования мальчишников и девичников, например, поездки по нескольким ночным клубам, в программе которых есть стриптиз. Однако чаще нам заказывают разработку индивидуальной программы для виновника торжества и его друзей. Мы обязательно учитываем все пожелания и подключаем все свои возможности, чтобы превратить вечер или целую ночь в запоминающееся и возбуждающее шоу.