Dalimil
Rooms reservations
20 Feb 2019
26 Feb 2019
wifi in rooms
non-smoking area
24/7 reception
53 53 rooms

: Prokopovo nám. 2, Praha 3, 130 00

Hotel is located in one of the most picturesque parts of Prague - Zizkov . This region is called the Prague Montmartre for its architectural buildings at the turn of XIX-XX centuries. Zizkov is bohemian district living many-sided nightlife. There is a wide variety of cafes, bars , night clubs and restaurants. Czechs are proud to say that Žižkov has the largest number of pubs and beer bars per square meter in the whole of Europe.

Complete reconstruction of the hotel took place in 2006

The hotel consists of two buildings : Building A - 5 floors and building B - 4 floors connected by comfortable transitions forming a patio and a small cozy garden with 53 comfortable rooms. Rooms equipped for people with disabilities.

As the hotel is non-smoking , for smokers was especially equipped a cozy patio , where you can also spend a warm summer evening with a cup of coffee. If you do not want to set measures to yourself to a drink , you can always visit a nearby restaurant, where beer is brewed according to an old Czech recipes.

Although the hotel is in only 4 tram stops from the city center, you can rent a car or bike to yourself in the hotel and travel not only in Prague , but also other Czech cities. Here you can use another hotel offers- free parking . If you want to contact a professional guide services , you can also buy tours directly at the hotel. And while waiting transfer, it` available for you to have a look or to buy gifts , cosmetics and souvenirs, selling in the hotel lobby.

Hotel Dalimil offers round-the-clock reception and accommodation service with pets , allowed for an additional fee .

Check-in time at 14:00 , check-out until 11:00.

Phone:+420222 522 847

Phone: (+420) 222 782 666

Fax: (+420) 222 780 182

It is a 5 -minute tram ride from the historic center of Prague , or 20 minutes on foot. At 600 meters from the hotel 's is main railway station Hlavni Nadrazi.

Main services :

Cable TV with Russian channels ,

Telephone,

Bathroom with toiletries , water closet, shower

Hairdryer,

Personal safe,

Free Internet Wi-Fi,

Daily maid service

Additional services:

Tea accessories

Laundry

Iron

Tour reservations

The organization of transfers

Free parking

Pets ( by prior arrangement)

Breakfast - a buffet in the restaurant every day from 7:00 to 10:00 .

no price

Dalimil
Забронировать номер
20 Feb 2019
26 Feb 2019
WiFi в номерах
В отеле не курят
Ресепшн 24 часа
53 53 номера

Адрес: Prokopovo nám. 2, Praha 3, 130 00

Отель расположен в одном из самых живописных районов Праги – Жижков. Этот район называют Пражским Монмартром за его архитектурные постройки на рубеже XIX-XX столетий. Жижков – богемный район, живущий многоликой ночной жизнью. Здесь находится множество разнообразных кафе, баров, ночные клубов и ресторанов. Сами чехи с гордостью говорят, что в их Жижкове наибольшее количество пабов и пивниц на один квадратный метр во всей Европе.

Полная реконструкция отеля была проведена  в 2006 г.

Отель состоит из двух корпусов: корпус  А - 5 этажей и корпус  В - 4 этажа, соединенных удобными переходами, образующих  внутренний дворик-паттио и небольшой уютный садик с 53 комфортабельными номерами. Есть номера, оборудованные для людей с ограниченными возможностями.

Поскольку в отеле запрещено курить, для курильщиков специально  оборудовали  уютный дворик, в котором можно также провести теплый летний вечер за чашечкой кофе. Если Вы не хотите ограничиться напитком, то Вы всегда можете посетить  соседний ресторанчик, где варят пиво по старочешским рецептам.

Хотя отель находится всего в 4  трамвайных остановках от центра города,  Вы можете взять машину или велосипед напрокат в отеле, чтобы  самостоятельно путешестовать не только по Праге,но и другим чешским городам. Здесь Вам будет удобно воспользоваться услугой бесплатной парковки отеля. В случае, если Вы хотите обратиться к профессиональным услугам гида, то Вы  также можете купить понравившиеся Вам экскурсии прямо в отеле. А во время ожидания трансфера за Вами,- ознакомиться или купить в подарок, продающуюся в холле отеля косметику и сувениры.

К услугам гостей круглосуточная рецепция, а также услуга заселения с животными за дополнительную плату.

 

Заселения в номера с 14:00, освобождение номеров до 11:00.

Телефон: (+420) 222 782 666

Факс: (+420) 222 780 182

Гостиница находится в 5 минутах езды на трамвае до исторического центра Праги или в 20 минут пешком. В 600 метрах от отеля расположен  Главный железнодорожный вокзал Hlavni Nadrazi.

Основные услуги:

  • Кабельное телевидение с российскими каналами,
  • Телефон,
  • Ванная комната с туалетными принадлежностями,  сан. узел, душ
  • Фен,
  • Персональный сейф,
  • Бесплатный интернет Wi-Fi,
  • Ежедневная уборка номеров

Дополнительный сервис:

  • Чайные принадлежности
  • Услуги прачечной
  • Утюг
  • Заказ экскурсий
  • Организация трансферов
  • Бесплатная парковка
  • Размещение с домашними животными (по предварительной договорённости)

Завтрак – шведский стол в ресторане ежедневно с 7:00 до 10:00.

нет цен